Items: 0 Total: $0.00 Cart

Sweet Ali’s Tastings

Sweet Ali’s offers tastings at retail stores which carry our delicious products. These are our upcoming tastings:

Location Date Time
Mariano’s, Westchester Friday, March 1 12p – 3p
Mariano’s, Naperville Sunday, March 3 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Orland Park Friday, March 8 12p – 3p
Mariano’s, Arlington Heights Saturday, March 9 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Ravenswood Saturday, March 9 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Palatine Sunday, March 10 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Lake Zurich Friday, March 15 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Westmont Friday, March 22 12p – 3p
Mariano’s, Halsted Sunday, March 24 11a – 2p
Mariano’s, Lombard Saturday, March 29 12pm – 3p
Mariano’s, Bloomingdale Sunday, March 30 11a – 2p